Toll Free 800-622-8425

Contacts

Sales/ Inside Title E-mail address Phone
Vicky Goodsell Inside Sales vgoodsell@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #3208
Julie Grunwald Inside Sales jgrunwald@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #3215
Michael Grunwald Inside Sales ( Manager ) mgrunwald@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #3202
Cathy Kniefel Inside Sales
Return Authorizations
ckniefel@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #3214
Susan Fritz Inside Sales sfritz@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #23
Adam Grunwald Inside Sales agrunwald@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #3212

 

Sales / Outside
Brian Woltman WI, IA, MN, SD and NE bwoltman@lincolnsuppliers.com Cell number: 712-539-2008
Greg Wickenhauser WI, MN and ND gwickenhauser@lincolnsuppliers.com Cell number: 612-747-2088
Michael Grunwald MN sales mgrunwald@lincolnsuppliers.com
Adam Grunwald WI agrunwald@lincolnsuppliers.com Cell number 507-837-9595
Customer Service
Sue Fritz Customer service sfritz@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #23
Michael Grunwald Mgr. Customer Service mgrunwald@lincolnsuppliers.com

 

Accounting
Jerri Rustan account payables
account receivables
jrustan@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #3204

 

Sales Estimating / Lincoln Process Systems / Installation dept.
Charlie Miller Project Manager / Estimator ckniefel@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #3206